News and Events

ALOE VERA

Aloe verra is a plant that is used in cosmetics and also in traditional medicine. The latter has been cultivated largely in the Mediterranean and in Africa for centuries. It consists of nearly 200 different nutrients that give it its benefits. Aloe vera is found in many beauty and hygiene products. Some use aloe vera […]

Learn more
RELAXATION IN CHILDREN

From the age of 2 years a child can learn to relax. This allows him to feel a sense of well-being, improve his concentration and learning quality. He will also have a more stable mood and will fall asleep more easily when going to sleep. Unlike the adult, the child will not be able to […]

Learn more
DETOXIFYING MASSAGE

A massage that may surprise you with its benefits. In addition, a few sessions are enough to see a clear improvement of your skin. Here is what this treatment consists of: A massage which takes aim at zones affected by cellulite. A combination of grapefruit, bergamot, vitamin E and avocado essential oils will aid in […]

Learn more
BREATHWORK

Accessible to all, Connected Conscious Breathing is a tool that allows you to unite with your own breathing. It allows us to better understand and become aware of the benefits related to our breath on a daily basis. Connected Conscious Breathing has soothing virtues for the heart during more difficult moments but it can also […]

Learn more
See our news and events

Nouvelles et événements

LA DÉTENTE CHEZ LES ENFANTS

Dès l’âge de 2 ans un enfant peut apprendre à se détendre. Cela lui permet de ressentir un bien-être, d’améliorer sa concentration et sa qualité d’apprentissage. Il aura également une humeur plus stable et s’endormira plus facilement lors du dodo. Contrairement à l’adulte, l’enfant ne réussira pas à se relaxer en restant immobile. Il faut […]

En savoir plus
MASSAGE DÉTOX

Un massage qui pourrait vous surprendre par ces bienfaits. En plus, quelques séances suffisent pour voir une nette amélioration de votre peau. Voici en quoi consiste ce soin : Massage ayant pour but de traiter des zones affectées par la cellulite. Grâce à un mélange d’huiles essentielles de pamplemousse, de bergamote, de vitamine E et d’avocat, […]

En savoir plus
RESPIRATION CONSCIENTE CONNECTÉE

Accessible à tous, la Respiration Consciente Connectée est un outil qui permet de s’unir à sa propre respiration. Cela permet de mieux comprendre et prendre connaissance des bienfaits reliés à notre souffle au quotidien. La respiration consciente connectée a des vertus apaisantes pour le cœur lors de moment plus difficile mais elle peut également contribuer […]

En savoir plus
Booster son système immunitaire

Comment booster son système immunitaire? Pour le moment, aucun médicament ou autre produit n’a été approuvé par Santé Canada pour renforcer le système immunitaire des gens. Par contre, certains produits que l’on peut retrouver en pharmacie ont su démontrer des résultats positifs, lors d’études cliniques.                      […]

En savoir plus
Voir nos nouvelles et événements